Hidden Vibes Vol. 3

by Various Artists

/
1.
2.
Afraid 03:56
3.
More 06:03
4.
Втори 06:40
5.
6.
Drown Out 05:03
7.
Free 07:48
8.
9.
10.
Imprint 09:33
11.
Falling 03:13
12.

about

HV003 Various Artists - Hidden Vibes Vol. 3

Third Various Artists compilation of the blog Hidden Vibes Community (hidden-vibes.blogspot.com).
Photography by Evan-Plus (evan-plus.deviantart.com).

01. Invisible Elephant - You Can Have It All / taken from the release The Lights Go Out invisible-elephant.bandcamp.com

02. Sun Devoured Earth - Afraid / sundevouredearth.bandcamp.com

03. Anilore - More / taken from the release Still Awake anilore.bandcamp.com/album/still-awake

04. fydhws - Втори / taken from the release Impresii, II fydhws.bandcamp.com/album/impresii-ii

05. Golden Gardens - An Apparition / taken from the split with Living Arches goldengardens.bandcamp.com/album/living-arches-golden-gardens-split

06. C'est la Mort - Drown Out / taken from the release Empty Words Fill Lonely Spaces cestlamort.bandcamp.com/album/empty-words-fill-lonely-spaces

07. Tales Of Murder And Dust - Free / taken from the release Peyote talesofmurderanddust.bandcamp.com/album/peyote-ep

08. Portraits of American Firing Squads - In the Name Of / taken from the release The Eternal Fear portraitsofamericanfiringsquads.bandcamp.com/album/the-eternal-fear

09. A Veil Of Water - Stepping Stones / www.facebook.com/AVeilOfWater

10. This Is My Normal State - Imprint / taken from the release This Is My Normal State thisismynormalstate.bandcamp.com

11. Sun Devoured Earth - Falling / sundevouredearth.bandcamp.com

12. Summer God Teachings - When They Come (Monsoon) / taken from the release Stars & Mellow

credits

released December 15, 2011

license

all rights reserved

tags

about

Hidden Vibes Ukraine

Hidden Vibes is a small independent label, based in Kyiv, Ukraine. We release digital albums and extremely limited physical editions of lovely music in nice packaging. For all inquiries: hidevibes@gmail.com

contact / help

Contact Hidden Vibes

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Hidden Vibes recommends:

If you like Hidden Vibes Vol. 3, you may also like: