We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Hidden Vibes Vol. 2

by Various Artists

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price


  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 62 Hidden Vibes releases available on Bandcamp and save 50%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of Colors, Mind of Winter, Emerging, Above the Neon Glow, Lucent Forms Travelling, Veiled State, Springhill, I Know, and 54 more. , and , .

    Purchasable with gift card

      $31.50 USD or more (50% OFF)




HV002 Various Artists - Hidden Vibes Vol. 2

Second Various Artists compilation of the blog Hidden Vibes Community (hidden-vibes.blogspot.com).
Photography by Evan-Plus (evan-plus.deviantart.com);

01. The Quiet After - Landing On Barren Earth

02. Nheap - The Snow That Never Falls Down / taken from the release Clouds Under The Table nheap.bandcamp.com/album/clouds-under-the-table

03. Claro de Luna - Quedarse / taken from the release Lo Que Ha Sido y Lo Que Será clarodeluna.bandcamp.com

04. mobdividual - Charles Rennie Mackintosh / taken from the release Sounds One Hears is Music mobdividual.bandcamp.com/album/sounds-one-hears-is-music

05. Postdrome - Ceremony / taken from the release Never Without postdrome.bandcamp.com/album/never-without

06. Annorkoth - The Eternal Frost I / taken from the split album with Mealann

07. Stellardrone - I Don't Belong Here / taken from the split album with Surdr stellardrone.bandcamp.com

08. Non Dolet - Winter Evening

09. Growthrings - Niveous morning (feat. Non Dolet)

10. Solarein - Demo I / taken from the release Demo I-VI solarein.bandcamp.com/album/demo-i-vi

11. Mealann - Der Winter II / taken from the split album with Annorkoth

12. Последние Каникулы - Свобода убивать своё счастье / taken from the release Последние Каникулы moiposledniekanikuly.bandcamp.com/album/--2


released December 1, 2011


all rights reserved



Hidden Vibes Ukraine

Hidden Vibes is a small independent label, based in Kyiv, Ukraine. We release digital albums and extremely limited physical editions of lovely music in nice packaging. For all inquiries: hidevibes@gmail.com

contact / help

Contact Hidden Vibes

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Hidden Vibes recommends:

If you like Hidden Vibes Vol. 2, you may also like: